100_4820

Last Thursday we had a LUNA playdate at Pigtails and Crewcuts, which is a new, local, just-for-kids hair cuttery (our playdate was in the birthday party room).  While we were there, I decided to get Callen’s hair cut because he was getting pretty shaggy.  I have clipped his hair here and there over the past several months, but this was his first official “salon” cut.  He had an aboslute blast.  He loved sitting in the airplane and turning the little steering wheel.  He also seemed to enjoy his “cape”.  I’m not sure he actually noticed that he was getting his hair cut.

Callen's "Godfather" pose...sit still? fuggetabahtit!

Callen's "Godfather" pose...sit still? fuggetabahtit!

Look out ladies!

Look out ladies!

Yea!  I was born to fly!!

Yeah! I was born to fly!!

